Terus…

6 11 2010

Mesti wes
Trus gimana
Harus ya’apa
Mosok ngene?
Gak gitu ae a?
La terus???

Once I tweeted, “Waiting for Godot.” One of my friends replied it, “What is Godot for you?.” And I said, “Something that is never certain.” But then he replied, “Godot always comes to me.” I asked, “How come he always come? Does he never come?” He answered proudly, “My life is never a certainty.” And I said, “Ah yea.. you damn rite pal.”

And once I said to my big bro, “My life is always a chaos.” And he answered, “You are not as random as you think.”


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

