I’m No Devil Nor Angel

19 09 2009

If I smoke or come home very late
It doesn’t always mean that I am a bitch
If I pray and read my holy Qur’an
It doesn’t always mean that I am an angel
People always judge me whatever they want without really know who am i in the very first place
I don’t need judgment
Just know me well first
Then go!
Make up your mind!
Recognize me as you should!
I’m just a human, no superhuman, no devil, no angel
I have empathy, I have sympathy
I have a heart too, just one, and be careful with that very one
Just don’t make my strength that I usually show as your excuse to think that I am a strong one, that I’m not easily broken, and make you all have the heart to broke me!
I’m not bulletproof


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

